Press "Enter" to skip to content

12th August 2019 – Matthew Jorysz

Westminster Abbey

Prelude & Fugue in E flat J S Bach 1685-1750
Chorale Prelude on ‘Eventide’ H Parry 1848-1918
Meditation on Brother James’s Air H Darke 1888-1976
Symphonie Passion – iii) Resurrection M Dupré 1886-1971


Handel in the Strand Percy Grainger 1882-1961 arr Stockmeier
Organ concerto in B flat – Andante allegro, Larghetto, Allegro moderato G F Handel 1685- 1759
Severn Suite
   i)      Introduction (Worcester Castle)
   ii)     Toccata (Tournament)
   iii)    Fugue (The Cathedral)
   iv)    Minuet (The Commandery)
   v)     Coda
E Elgar 1857-1934 arr Iain Farrington